side-area-logo

Contact

Contact Us Today

If you would like us to contact you, please fill out this form. Otherwise, call or email us at any of the offices to the right.

Questions/Comments

Maverick’s Head Office

Maverick Telecommunications (Pty) Ltd.
Unit S14/S15
Spearhead Business Park
Corner Montague Drive & Freedom Way, Montague Gardens
South Africa
7441

Tel: +27 21 555 4175
Fax: +27 86 502 0667
Email us

Service Department

Deals with all service queries and assists the stores with any matters pertaining to service.

Retentions

Deals with new lines and upgrades at Head Office level.

Training

Training of new and current Maverick Employees as well as a fully functional training centre that provides retail and sales skills training to individuals in the cellular industry.

Western Cape Branches

Cape Gate B

Shop L06, Okavango Road, Cape Gate Shopping Centre, Brackenfell, 7560

Branch Manager: Melissa November

Tel: 021-003-4352

VolP: 083-869-1413

Email: capegate@mavericktelecom.co.za

Constantia Emporium SABC1470

Shop1, Constantia Emporium, Ladies Mile & Spaanschemat Road, Constantia, Cape Town, 7806

Branch Manager: Jaco van den Berg

VolP: 083-869-6992

Email: constantiaemporium@mavericktelecom.co.za

Constantia Village

Shop 4, Old Constantia Village, Constantia Main Road, Constantia, 7806

Branch Manager: Carmen Witbooi

Tel: 021-003-4368

VolP: 083-869-1463

Email: constantia@mavericktelecom.co.za

Gardens

Shop 43B,Gardens Centre,Mill Street,Gardens, 8000

Branch Manager: Nuraan Brown

Tel: 021-003-4366

VolP: 083-869-1465

Email: gardens@mavericktelecom.co.za

Hout Bay

Shop 7, Mainstream Centre, C/O of Princess Street and Mainstream Ave, Hout Bay 7806

Branch Manager: Leroy Petersen

Tel: 021-003-4370

VolP: 083-869-1512

Email: houtbay@mavericktelecom.co.za

Malmesbury

Shop 3A, De Bron centre, Voortrekker road, Malmesbury,7300

Tel: 021-100-0400

VolP: 083-869-1514

Email: malmesbury@mavericktelecom.co.za

Paddocks

Shop 31, The Paddocks, Racecourse Road,Milnerton 7441

Branch Manager: Carmen Barnes

Tel: 021-003-4350

VolP: 083-869-1518

Email: paddocks@mavericktelecom.co.za

Rondebosch

Shop 11, Riverside Centre, Main Road, 7700

Branch Manager: Shameema Johns

Tel: 021-003-4372

VolP: 083-869-1520

Email: rondebosch@mavericktelecom.co.za

Strand

Shop 20, Strand Square, Corner of Fagan and Mill streets, Strand, 7140

Branch Manager: Anthea James

Tel: 021-003-4360

VolP: 083-869-1522

Email: strand@mavericktelecom.co.za

Table View

Shop 11, Tableview shopping centre, Blaauwberg Rd,Tableview 7441

Branch Manager: Juan Greef

Tel: 021-003-4374

VolP: 083-869-6906

Email: tableview@mavericktelecom.co.za

Eastern Cape Branches

Hemingways / HO

Shop UG08, Hemingways shopping centre, Corner Western Services Avenue & Two Rivers Road, 5201

Branch Manager: Caleigh Dalbock

Tel: 043-050-0127

VolP: 083-869-0235

Email: hemingways@maverikctelecom.co.za

Vincent

Shop UG64, Vincent park shopping centre, Deveraux Avenue, 5201

Branch Manager: Vuvu Mujongoni

Tel: 043-050-0129

VolP: 083-869-0256

Email: vincent@mavericktelecom.co.za 

Jeffreys Bay

04 Wavecrest Shopping centre, 126 De Gama Rd, Jeffreys Bay, 6330

Branch Manager: Petri Botha

Tel: 042-293-3004

VolP: 083-869-0542

Email: jeffreysbay@mavericktelecom.co.za

Humansdorp

Shop 17e Business Centre, 9 Main Street, Humansdorp, 6300

Branch Manager: Franchelle Marais

Tel: 042-291-0012

VolP: 083-869-0252

Email: humansdorp@mavericktelecom.co.za

Free State Branches

Goldfields

Shop 5, Goldfield Mall, Stateway & Buiten Street, Welkom, 9459

Branch Manager: Palesa Mahelo

Tel: 057-050-0027

VolP: 083-869-1966

Email: goldfields@mavericktelecom.co.za

Welkom Square

Shop 24, Welkom Square, Cnr Long & Toronto Roads, Welkom, 9459

Branch Manager: Funeka Xaluva

Tel: 057-050-0025

VolP: 083-869-1964

Email: welkom@mavericktelecom.co.za

North West Branches

Brits Mall

Shop 37, Brits Mall, c/o Hendrik Verwoerd & Maple Drive, Brits, 0250

Branch Manager: Natashe Visser

Tel: 012-943-0101

VolP: 083-869-6701

Email: brits@mavericktelecom.co.za